OOTD Post 8 by According To Ing 

Hi lovelies,

How’s it  going? Today I’m just doing a quick post on what I wore today for brunch with the family in the city. We went to an oldie but goodie cafe called The Tuck Shop that has some pretty awesome pies and modern Australian food.  Here’s my look for the day! 


The weather over the past fortnight in Perth has been bipolar – majority of last week was all rainy, humid and cooler and this week it’s been hot (with temperatures in the 40s). 


Since it was sunnier today I sported a lightweight chiffon top from Valleygirl, my faux leather scallop hem shorts are from H&M, my black bucket bag and sandals are from Padini (a store in Malaysia) and my bracelet is from Pandora

*Ignore my sheepish grin please, I was laughing heaps cause my photographer is one funny guy*

Anyway here’s my look for the day! If you have any comments, feedback or more feel free to let me know. Have a great week ahead! 

xx Ing from AccordingToIng

12 thoughts on “OOTD Post 8 by According To Ing 

Leave a Reply

