OOTD Post 9 by According to Ing

Hello lovelies,

How have you all been?! Long time no post BUT I’m back from my recent holiday in Sydney and thought I’d share with you one of my OOTDs while I was there! So I went to Sydney at the end of the month for a getaway with PJ (we haven’t seen each other since Christmas time – long distance relationships aren’t fun!) and we got really lucky with the weather (it only rained once) since apparently the week before was overcast and rainy.

P1050909

P1050934

P1050936

image1 (2)

Since the weather was sunny but cool I sported one of my fav go to shift dresses from Beginning Boutique and my boots and denim jacket from Target.

image2 (2)

My bangle is from Pandora – a limited edition Christmas one with a Star Pavé clasp and my necklace is from Dotti.

image3 (1)

image2 (1)

The sunnies are from the Hawkers Australia Warwick range – they even come in Rose Gold but I missed out on those cause they sell out fast. Perhaps one day I’ll buy them! My bag is from Longchamp.  I had heaps of fun with this OOTD post since there were so many great locations for pics in Sydney- the ones from this post are in the Royal Botanical gardens, Luna Park and under the Sydney Harbour bridge.

I’ll be posting all about my trip soon with some recommendations of places to eat at, attractions to see and more. Thanks for reading and feel free to leave any comments, suggestions etc!

Bye for now lovelies!

xx Ing from According to Ing

image1 (3)

Leave a Reply

